Goldie Enjoys Zinnias Too

This wonderful American Goldfinch was kind enough to pose among the zinnias/ Thank you, Goldie! These are one of my favorite birds. Although plentiful here in the area, I always enjoy seeing them.

DSC_5199 - Copy

8 comments on “Goldie Enjoys Zinnias Too

  1. Jessica says:

    Cutest picture ever!

  2. natalyadrian says:

    Honestly, do you talk to birds? How do you manage! Absolutely amazing!

    • tonyparsley says:

      Thanks, Nataly. They sometimes do seem to remain calm when I am alone and photographing them. Some people think I’m a bird whisperer. I tend to think it’s more likely that they feel comfortable around me because of my bird brain. 🙂

Leave a Reply

