3 comments on “Oh, That Deep Red Eye!

  1. Jessica Adam says:

    I know I’ve told you before, but your pictures are stunning. I’d love to simply witness all these beautiful birds and animals you so eloquently photograph. I’ve learned so much from the pictures themselves.

    The one that comes to mind the most is the Junco. Until I saw your photograph, I had no idea their underside was white! The next time one came to the feeder, I looked and sure enough, it was. Pretty neat!

Leave a Reply

